Every time you have a new Training or Evaluation Session or one of them is about to expire, you will see a notification badge in the Training Center icon (calendar icon and top Home menu). This will inform you that:
- An inactive session is about to start – 24 hours before Starting date
- A new active session is available – the icon badge will be visible for the first 24 hours
- One of your sessions will close in 24 hours
Remember, the sessions are presented chronologically from the most recent to the oldest one.